2020 Conference Organising Committee

Bill Jeffery, Co-Chair
 
billfjeffery@gmail.com
 
Hans Van Tilburg, Co-Chair
 
hans.vantilburg@noaa.gov

Jun Kimura, Advisor

junkimura@tsc.u-tokai.ac.jp  

Brian Fahy, Co-Chair and Publications

brian.fahy.arch@gmail.com

Veronica Walker, PR/Media

v.walker.vadillo@gmail.com
 
Sila Tripati, Publications Committee
 
sila@nio.org
 
Jenny Craig, Publications Committee
 
jlocraig@gmail.com
 
Kurt Knoerl, Online Publication/Website Administration

kurt@themua.org

Michelle Damian, Online Publication/Website Administration

mdamian@monmouthcollege.edu

Ross Anderson, Sponsor Liaison

ross.anderson@museum.wa.gov.au

Regional Liaisons:

Chiau Wen-yan, 2020 Host Liaison

chiau0717@gmail.com

Etienne Clement, 2001 Convention liaison

etienne_clement@yahoo.com

Akifumi Iwabuchi, East Asia Liaison

iwabuchi@kaiyodai.ac.jp

Jennifer McKinnon, North America Liaison

mckinnonje@ecu.edu

Elena Perez-Alvaro, Central/South America Liaison

elenaperezalvaro@gmail.com

Nia Naelul Hasanah Ridwan, Southeast Asia Liaison

Niahasanah79@gmail.com

Yong-Hwa Jung, APCONF 2023 Liaison

pkm228@hanmail.net