2017 Conference Organising Committee

Bill Jeffery, Program Chair/Finance Co-Chair/Local Logistic Co-Chair
 
billfjeffery@gmail.com
 
Hans Van Tilburg, Deputy Co-Chair/Finance Co-Chair/Local Logistic Co-Chair
 
hans.vantilburg@noaa.gov

Jun Kimura, Deputy Co-Chair/Finance Co-Chair/Local Logistic Co-Chair

junkimura@tsc.u-tokai.ac.jp  

Veronica Walker, Publicity and public affairs/social media

Veronica.walker.vadillo@gmail.com

Brian Fahy, Publications Committee Lead

brian.fahy@arch.ox.ac.uk

Sila Tripati, Publications Committee

sila@nio.org

V. Selvakumar, Publications Committee

selvakumarodi@gmail.com

Jenny Craig, Publications Committee

jlocraig@gmail.com
 
Athiyaman Natarajan, Editorial Committee
 
rajachidam@gmail.com
 
Kurt Knoerl, Online Publication Lead

kurt@themua.org

Michelle Damian, Co-online Publication/Website Administration

mdamian@fas.harvard.edu 

Ross Anderson, Sponsor Liaison

ross.anderson@museum.wa.gov.au

Regional Liaisons:

Jiang Bo, Host County (China) Liaison

jiangbo315@126.com

Etienne Clement, Legal/UNESCO Convention Liaison

e.clement@unesco.org

Akifumi Iwabuchi, East Asia Liaison

iwabuchi@kaiyodai.ac.jp

Jennifer McKinnon, North America Liaison

mckinnonje@ecu.edu

Elena Perez-Alvaro, Central/South America Liaison

EXP140@bham.ac.uk

Nia Naelul Hasanah Ridwan, Southeast Asia Liaison

Niahasanah79@gmail.com

Rajavel Subramani, South/West Asia Liaison 

rajavelasi@gmail.com

Akatsuki Takahashi, Oceania Liaison

a.takahashi@unesco.org